6af4d494af · Merge branch 'fix/createuser-require-phone-or-email' · Updated 2026-09-25 17:52:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?