b60f508a7b · AdminStealth 0.2.0: keep admins hidden across reconnects and map changes, block joining teams while hidden · Updated 2026-09-27 20:08:59 +02:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?